Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
SHS Spring Musical - Peter/Wendy
Stoughton Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 12
SHS Spring Musical - Peter/Wendy
Stoughton Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 13
SHS Spring Musical - Peter/Wendy
Stoughton Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
District Office - 320 North St, Stoughton
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts State Solo and Ensemble
-
UW-Whitewater
800 W Main St, Whitewater, WI 53190-1790, United States
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Band Variety Show Rehearsal
-
SHS Performing Arts Center
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Band Variety Show Rehearsal
-
SHS Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

High School Events