Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Pops Concert Sound Checks
-
Mon, Feb 3
Pops Concert
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Badger Conference Honors Orchestra
Edgewood High School, 2219 Monroe St, Madison, WI 53711, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Jazz Ensemble Rehearsal
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Parent-Teacher Conference
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Solo Ensemble Festival
Verona Area High School, 300 Richard St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Subscribe to Alerts District Solo and Ensemble Festival
-
Verona Area High School
300 Richard St, Verona, WI 53593, United States