About Us

There are no resources or collections to display
Stoughton High School
600 Lincoln Avenue
608-877-5600 (phone)
608-877-5619 (fax)

The mission of Stoughton High School, by maintaining a safe, challenging and diversified learning environment, is to graduate literate, respectful and responsible individuals with skills that prepare these citizens for life-time of informed decision making.

More than 60% of our students are involved in at least one of our 26 extracurricular activities or 23 athletic teams, and we encourage participation in those extracurricular opportunities because research shows they can enhance student performance. We are one of the few high schools in the United States with a state-of-the-art digital Fabrication Laboratory (Fab Lab), and we consistently produce one of the best graduation rates in Dane County. Feel free to look around our site or contact our main office if you have any questions.

Stoughton Vikings School Colors:

Purple and White

CONTACT US

Cassie Jemilo
Principal
608-877-5601
Cassie.Jemilo@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Liz Hrodey
Associate Principal
608-877-5605
Liz.Hrodey@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lance Masters
Associate Principal
608-877-5603
Lance.Masters@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Brittany McKennie
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5602
Brittany.McKennie@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Erika Olsen
Registrar
608-877-5607
Erika.Olsen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Andie Alexander
Athletics/Activities Director
608-877-5621
Andie.Alexander@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Carmen Johanning
Administrative Assistant-Athletics
608-877-5622 Carmen.Johanning@stoughton.k12.wi.us