PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

About Us

River Bluff Middle School
235 North Forrest Street
608-877-5500 (PHONE)
608-877-5508 (FAX)

The River Bluff Middle School Mission, a learning community committed to excellence and dedicated to meeting the unique needs of adolescents, is to ensure exceptional learning performance to achieve success in high school and promote the common good. We offer six sports, 19 extracurricular activities and a pool of elective and exploratory classes to provide a comprehensive educational experience here. If you have any questions about our school, please do not hesitate to contact our office.

Contact Us

Trish Gates
Principal
608-877-5501
Trish.Gates@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Bob Johnson
Assistant Principal
608-877-5503
Bob.Johnson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Barbara Holzhuter
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5502
Barbara.Holzhuter@stoughton.k12.wi.us
 
Katie Lilla
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5587
Katie.Lilla@stoughton.k12.wi.us
 
Darla Estervig
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5507
Darla.Estervig@stoughton.k12.wi.us
 
Deanna Smith
Health Assistant
608-877-5504
Deanna.Smith@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Contact Us
320 North St. Stoughton, WI 53589
608-877-5000
powered by finalsite