About Us

Stoughton High School

Stoughton High School
600 Lincoln Avenue
608-877-5600 (phone)
608-877-5619 (fax)

The mission of Stoughton High School, by maintaining a safe, challenging and diversified learning environment, is to graduate literate, respectful and responsible individuals with skills that prepare these citizens for life-time of informed decision making.

More than 60% of our students are involved in at least one of our 26 extracurricular activities or 23 athletic teams, and we encourage participation in those extracurricular opportunities because research shows they can enhance student performance. We are one of the few high schools in the United States with a state-of-the-art digital Fabrication Laboratory (Fab Lab), and we consistently produce one of the best graduation rates in Dane County. Feel free to look around our site or contact our main office if you have any questions.

Contact Us

Mike Kruse
Principal
608-877-5601
Mike.Kruse@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Liz Hrodey
Associate Principal
608-877-5605
Liz.Hrodey@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Dana Schoemer
Associate Principal
608-877-5603
Dana.Schoemer@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Julie Sackmann
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5602
Julie.Sackmann@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Tammy Nickol
Attendance
608-877-5604
Tammy.Nickol@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristen Dow
Registrar
608-877-5607
Kristen.Dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Patty Nelson
Attendance
608-877-5608
Patty.Nelson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Mel Dow
Athletics/Activities Director
608-877-5621
Mel.Dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Amy Lemoine
Administrative Assistant-Athletics
608-877-5622
Amy.Lemoine@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Contact Us
320 North St. Stoughton, WI 53589
608-877-5000
powered by finalsite