Who Do I Contact

To enroll at the Stoughton Area School District

Please visit our enrollment page or give us a call at 608-877-5000.

To report my child's absence

Call the main number for the school your child attends and then press "1".

Fox Prairie Elementary School: (608) 877-5100

Kegonsa Elementary School: (608) 877-5200

Sandhill Elementary School: (608) 877-5400

River Bluff Middle School: (608) 877-5500

Stoughton High School: (608) 877-5600

To reserve a district facility for an activity/event

Please visit our Facilities Requests page. If you have questions about your reservation or the process, contact Carmen Johanning at 608-877-5622 or Carmen.Johanning@stoughton.k12.wi.us

For media inquiries

Contact Community Information & Resource Coordinator Molly Shea at molly.shea@stoughton.k12.wi.us or (608) 877-5020.

For a question about district finances

There is a lot of information about our district on Business Services department page. To get more information, contact the district's director of business services, at 608-877-5011 or Erica.Pickett@Stoughton.K12.WI.US

To post a community flyer

Please visit our School Flyers page.

For a list district events and/or sporting events

We post many district events like musical and theater performances to our district calendar. You can customize that calendar by building. Our varsity and junior varsity sporting events are available through a separate calendar

We post many district events like musical and theater performances to our district calendar. You can customize that calendar by building. Our varsity and junior varsity sporting events are available through a separate calendar here. If you have questions about our athletics and/or activities at Stoughton High School, contact Andie Alexander at 608-877-5621 or Andie.Alexander@stoughton.k12.wi.us.

To change information in my Infinite Campus portal

Please contact Amanda O'Brien, our Infinite Campus Specialist, at 608-877-5045 or Amanda.Obrien@Stoughton.K12.WI.US.

About district curriculum

Please contact Kate Ahlgren, our director of curriculum and instruction, at 608-877-5031 or Kate.Ahlgren@Stoughton.K12.WI.US.

About the district's food service

Please contact Jacob Kleven, of Taher, at 608-877-5419 or Jacob.Kleven@Stoughton.K12.WI.US, or Jenny McKenna at 608-877-5012 or Jenny.McKenna@Stoughton.K12.WI.US.