School Board Elections

Spring 2022 School Board Election

On April 5, 2022 the following offices are to be elected to succeed the incumbents listed below. The term of office for the school board member is three (3) years beginning April 25, 2022.

Incumbent Status
Jill Patterson Filed Candidacy 12/15/2021
Joe Freye Filed Candidacy 12/14/2021
Yolibeth Rangel-FitzGibbon Filed Non-Candidacy 12/07/2021

 

Important Dates

December 1, 2021
Declarations of Candidacy accepted

December 24, 2021
Notification of Non-Candidacy due from the incumbent board members listed above.

Due to the building being closed, we strongly encourage incumbent board members to submit paperwork by December 17 by 3:30 p.m.

January 4, 2022 by 5 p.m. 
Declarations of Candidacy & Campaign Finance Registration Statements Due

February 15, 2022
Primary Election (If needed)
If seven or more candidates submit a Declaration of Candidacy the district will participate in the spring primary

April 5, 2022
Spring Election

April 25, 2022
New Board Members take their seat

Election Notices

Notice of School Board Election - View in e-Edition of the Stoughton Courier Hub

Notice of Spring Election - not yet available

CONTACT US

School Board

Francis Sullivan, President
1623 Roby Road
Stoughton, WI 53589
Francis.Sullivan@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Jill Patterson, Vice President
400 S. Page Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
(206) 280-8370
Jill.Patterson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Allison Sorg, Clerk
109 S. Madison St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Allison.Sorg@stoughton.k12.wi.us
608-438-4301
Term Ends: 2024

Holly Tellander, Deputy Clerk
208 Isham St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Holly.Tellander@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Joe Freye, Treasurer
1511 Willow Dr.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Joe.Freye@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Tim Bubon
127 E. Prospect St
Stoughton, WI 53589
(608) 347-1258
Tim.Bubon@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Mia Croyle
1315 W South Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Mia.Croyle@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Steve Jackson
2697 Rolling View Rd
Stoughton, WI 53589
Steve.Jackson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Lisa Pugh
1303 Sundt Lane
Stoughton, WI 53589
Lisa.Pugh@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Janae S.
Student Representative
Term Ends: 2023