School Board Elections

SPRING 2022 SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION
On April 5, 2022 the following offices are to be elected to succeed the incumbents listed below.  The term of office for the school board member is three (3) years beginning April 25, 2022.

Incumbent Status
Jill Patterson  
Joe Freye  
Yolibeth Rangel-FitzGibbon  

 

IMPORTANT DATES

December 1, 2021
Declarations of Candidacy accepted

December x, 2021
Notification of Non-Candidacy due from the incumbent board members listed above.

January 4, 2022 by 5pm  Declarations of Candidacy & Campaign Finance Registration Statements Due

February 15, 2022
Primary Election - IF NEEDED
If 7 or more candidates submit a Declaration of Candidacy the district will participate in the spring primary

April 5, 2022
Spring Election

April 25, 2022
New Board Members take their seat

 

 

 

 

Election Paperwork & Documents

I = Information
R= Required paperwork
 


I- Guide for Candidates
I- Ballot Checklist -NOTE, nomination paper are NOT required
R- Declaration of Candidacy 

I- Campaign Finance Checklist
I- Campaign Finance Reporting Calendar
I- Campaign Finance Overview
I- Campaign Finance Overview Supplement


R- Campaign Finance Registration Statement

ELECTION NOTICES

Notice of School Board Election 

Notice of Spring Election

CONTACT US

School Board

Francis Sullivan, President
1623 Roby Road
Stoughton, WI 53589
Francis.Sullivan@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Jill Patterson, Vice President
400 S. Page Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
(206) 280-8370
Jill.Patterson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2022

Joe Freye, Treasurer
1511 Willow Dr.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Joe.Freye@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2022

Yolibeth Rangel-FitzGibbon, Clerk
669 Cty Hwy N
Stoughton, WI 53589
Yolibeth.FitzGibbon@stoughton.k12.wi.us
(608) 577-8306
Term Ends: 2022

Tim Bubon
127 E. Prospect St
Stoughton, WI 53589
(608) 347-1258
Tim.Bubon@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Mia Croyle
1315 W South Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Mia.Croyle@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Steve Jackson
2697 Rolling View Rd
Stoughton, WI 53589
Steve.Jackson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Allison Sorg
109 S. Madison St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Allison.Sorg@stoughton.k12.wi.us
608-438-4301
Term Ends: 2024

Holly Tellander
208 Isham St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Holly.Tellander@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Hailey S.
Student Representative
Term Ends: 2022