School Board Elections

Spring 2024 School Board Election

On April 2, 2024 the following offices are to be elected to succeed the incumbents listed below. The term of office for the school board member is three (3) years beginning April 22, 2024.

Incumbent Status
Mia Croyle Filed Candidacy 12/20/2023
Allison Sorg Filed Candidacy 12/20/2023
Francis Sullivan Filed Noncandidacy 12/4/2023

Pre-Election Board Member Q&A

Wondering if you're eligible to be a candidate? Or what the time commitment of being elected entails?  Check out our Q&A for answers to the most common questions about our Board.

Learn more!

Election Paperwork & Documents

I = Information
R= Required paperwork


I- Guide for Candidates
I- Ballot Checklist - Note: Nomination papers are not required.
R- Declaration of Candidacy 
I- Campaign Finance Checklist
I- Campaign Finance Reporting Calendar
I- Campaign Finance Overview
R- Campaign Finance Registration Statement

Once you have submitted your paperwork, please reach out to the Office of the District Administrator if you would like to schedule a meeting with the District Administrator.

Notary Services Available by Appointment

Notary services for the School Board Election are available at the District Office (320 North Street) BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!  Please call 608-877-5002 to schedule.

Election Notices

Notice of School Board Election - Stoughton Courier Hub

Notice of Spring Election - Stoughton Courier Hub

CONTACT US

School Board

Jill Patterson, President
Jill.Patterson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
(206) 280-8370
Term Ends: 2025

Francis Sullivan, Vice President
Francis.Sullivan@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Lisa Pugh, Clerk
Lisa.Pugh@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Holly Tellander, Deputy Clerk
Holly.Tellander@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2026

Allison Sorg, Treasurer
Allison.Sorg@stoughton.k12.wi.us
608-438-4301
Term Ends: 2024

Tim Bubon
Tim.Bubon@stoughton.k12.wi.us
(608) 347-1258
Term Ends: 2026

Mia Croyle
Mia.Croyle@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Joe Freye
Joe.Freye@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Zach Masa-Myers
Zach.MasaMyers@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2026

Simon M.
Student Representative
Term Ends: 2024