Public Notices

STOUGHTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF EDUCATION
320 North Street
Stoughton, WI 53589

PUBLIC NOTICE
MEMBERS OF THE STOUGHTON AREA SCHOOL
DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MAY
ATTEND SOCIAL EVENTS OR DISTRICT
SPONSORED EVENTS AND ACTIVITIES

Public notice is hereby given that some members of the Stoughton Area
School District Board of Education may on occasion attend social events
or district-sponsored events and activities in support of the staff and
students of the school district.

The Board of Education will not conduct any governmental business
during these events.

CONTACT US

School Board

Francis Sullivan, President
1623 Roby Road
Stoughton, WI 53589
Francis.Sullivan@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Jill Patterson, Vice President
400 S. Page Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
(206) 280-8370
Jill.Patterson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Allison Sorg, Clerk
109 S. Madison St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Allison.Sorg@stoughton.k12.wi.us
608-438-4301
Term Ends: 2024

Holly Tellander, Deputy Clerk
208 Isham St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Holly.Tellander@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Joe Freye, Treasurer
1511 Willow Dr.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Joe.Freye@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Tim Bubon
127 E. Prospect St
Stoughton, WI 53589
(608) 347-1258
Tim.Bubon@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Mia Croyle
1315 W South Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Mia.Croyle@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2024

Steve Jackson
2697 Rolling View Rd
Stoughton, WI 53589
Steve.Jackson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2023

Lisa Pugh
1303 Sundt Lane
Stoughton, WI 53589
Lisa.Pugh@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2025

Janae S.
Student Representative
Term Ends: 2023