Public Notices

STOUGHTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF EDUCATION
320 North Street
Stoughton, WI 53589

PUBLIC NOTICE
MEMBERS OF THE STOUGHTON AREA SCHOOL
DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION MAY
ATTEND SOCIAL EVENTS OR DISTRICT
SPONSORED EVENTS AND ACTIVITIES

Public notice is hereby given that some members of the Stoughton Area
School District Board of Education may on occasion attend social events
or district-sponsored events and activities in support of the staff and
students of the school district.

The Board of Education will not conduct any governmental business
during these events.

CONTACT US

School Board

Francis Sullivan, President
1623 Roby Road
Stoughton, WI 53589
Francis.Sullivan@stoughton.k12.wi.us
608-577-0014
Term Ends: 2021

Joe Freye, Vice President
1511 Willow Dr.
Stoughton, Wi 53589
Joe.Freye@stoughton.k12.wi.us
979-595-4318
Term Ends: 2022

Jon Coughlin, Treasurer
1117 Hamilton St. Unit 201
Stoughton, WI 53589
574-229-5234
Jon.Coughlin@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2020

Yolibeth FitzGibbon, Clerk
669 Cty Hwy N
Stoughton, WI 53589
Yolibeth.FitzGibbon@stoughton.k12.wi.us
608-577-8306
Term Ends: 2022

Tim Bubon
127 E. Prospect St
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-347-1258
Tim.Bubon@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2020

Kathleen Hoppe
800 Haskell Court
Stoughton, WI 53589
815-978-3040
Kathleen.Hoppe@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2021

Steve Jackson
2697 Rolling View Rd
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-712-0496
Steve.Jackson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2020

Jill Patterson
400 S. Page Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
206-280-8370
Jill.Patterson@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Term Ends: 2022

Allison Sorg
109 S. Madison St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Allison.Sorg@stoughton.k12.wi.us
608-438-4301
Term Ends: 2021

Britta M.
Student Representative
Term Ends: 2020