UPCOMING MEETINGS

Special Board Meeting: K-2 Reopening Plans - Thursday, October 29 at 5:30 p.m.

LIVE STREAM

Public Comment: As part of the regular meeting, the Board will accept comments from members of the public. Written comments for the regular board meeting should be submitted via email to Public.Comments@stoughton.k12.wi.us up to 30 minutes prior to the start of the meeting. Comments must not exceed 250 words and must include the name and address of the commenter. Comments that do not meet these criteria or otherwise do not comply with the Board's public comment policy will not be read. 

Special Education Services

CONTACT US

Fox Prairie Elementary
Ashley Billstrom-Luedtke
Counselor
608-877-5135
Ashley.Billstrom-Luedtke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Sara Durtschi
Psychologist
608-877-5106
Sara.Durtschi@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kegonsa Elementary
Jake Schultz
Counselor
608-877-5229
Jake.Schultz@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Website

Mary Menon
Psychologist
608-877-5513
Mary.Menon@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Sandhill Elementary
Ethan Anderson
Counselor
608-877-5406 Ethan.Anderson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

River Bluff Middle School
Dave Gerszewski
608-877-5512 Dave.Gerszewski@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Mary Menon
Psychologist
608-877-5513
Mary.Menon@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Stoughton High School
Andrew Burke
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609
andrew.burke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Administration
Keli Melcher
Director of Student Services
608-877-5041
keli.melcher@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lauren Woodring
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5042
lauren.woodring@stoughton.k12.wi.us