Testing Information

The following tests are required by the state of Wisconsin. We ask that families be mindful of these dates and avoid scheduling appointments or vacations during these times.

Test

Date

Grade

STAR reading/math- FALL September 10-14, 2018 9, 10, 11

PSAT

October 10, 2018

11 (optional)

STAR reading/math- midyear December 10-14, 2018 9, 10, 11

ACT

February 20, 2019

11

ACT make-up day

March 12, 2019

11

WorkKeys

March 13, 2019

11

Forward Exam

April 9-10, 2019

 

10

 

Forward Make-up day April 10, 2019 10
 
ASPIRE April 23, 2019 9, 10
 
ASPIRE Make-up day
 
TBD 9, 10
STAR reading/math- spring March 11-15, 2019 9, 10,11
Citizenship make up  April 15, 2019 12
AP Exams
 
May 6-7, 2019
10, 11, 12


ACT & SAT Registration

http://actstudent.org.

http://collegeboard.org. (SAT site)

CONTACT US

Andrew Burke
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609
andrew.burke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Teresa Hermanson
Social Worker
608-877-5613
teresa.hermanson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristine Schoen
Psychologist
608-877-5611
kristine.schoen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Julie Speth
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5618
julie.speth@stoughton.k12.wi.us