Testing Information

The following tests are required by the state of Wisconsin. We ask that families be mindful of these dates and avoid scheduling appointments or vacations during these times.

Test

Date

Grade

PSAT

October 12, 2022

11 (optional)

ACT

March 7, 2023

11

ACT make-up day

March 21, 2023

11

ASPIRE TBA 9, 10
 
ASPIRE Make-up day
 
TBA 9, 10


ACT & SAT Registration

http://actstudent.org.

http://collegeboard.org. (SAT site)

CONTACT US

Amanda Dow
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609    amanda.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Teresa Hermanson
Social Worker
608-877-5613
teresa.hermanson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristine Schoen
Psychologist
608-877-5611
kristine.schoen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Snyder
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5618  lindsay.snyder@stoughton.k12.wi.us