BOARD MEETING

Monday, September 21 at 6 p.m.

LIVE STREAM

Public Comment: As part of the regular meeting, the Board will accept comments from members of the public. Written comments for the regular board meeting should be submitted via email to Public.Comments@stoughton.k12.wi.us up to 30 minutes prior to the start of the meeting. Comments must not exceed 250 words and must include the name and address of the commenter. Comments that do not meet these criteria or otherwise do not comply with the Board's public comment policy will not be read. 

Testing Information

The following tests are required by the state of Wisconsin. We ask that families be mindful of these dates and avoid scheduling appointments or vacations during these times.

Test

Date

Grade

PSAT

October 14, 2020

11 (optional)

ACT

March 9, 2021

11

ACT make-up day

March 23, 2021

11

ASPIRE April 5, 2021 9, 10
 
ASPIRE Make-up day
 
TBD 9, 10


ACT & SAT Registration

http://actstudent.org.

http://collegeboard.org. (SAT site)

CONTACT US

Andrew Burke
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609
andrew.burke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Teresa Hermanson
Social Worker
608-877-5613
teresa.hermanson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristine Schoen
Psychologist
608-877-5611
kristine.schoen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Snyder
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5618  lindsay.snyder@stoughton.k12.wi.us