Graduation Requirements / Course Selection Information

Listed below are the documents you and your student will need to aid you through the course selection process for the upcoming school year. If you have questions along the way, please contact your student's counselor.

Course Selection Presentations

Click on the video presentation links below for information about required and elective classes by grade level.

Future Freshman Course Registration Presentation 

Future Sophomore Course Registration Presentation 

Future Junior Course Registration Presentation

Future Senior Course Registration Presentation 

2022-2023 Course Selection Sheets

9th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

10th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

11th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

12th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

The 2022-2023 Course Description Guide is our comprehensive booklet listing all classes and their descriptions available in the upcoming school year.

Academic Planning Directions 

Graduation Requirements

Principal's Welcome

The Principal’s Welcome Video introduces you to our principal, Mike Kruse, and highlights some of the many positive activities taking place at Stoughton High School.

Athletics and Activities

The Athletics and Activities Presentation is a slideshow that explains the opportunities outside of the classroom available to students at Stoughton High School.

CONTACT US

Amanda Dow
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609    amanda.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Teresa Hermanson
Social Worker
608-877-5613
teresa.hermanson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristine Schoen
Psychologist
608-877-5611
kristine.schoen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Snyder
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5618  lindsay.snyder@stoughton.k12.wi.us