UPCOMING MEETINGS

Special Board Meeting: K-2 Reopening Plans - Thursday, October 29 at 5:30 p.m.

LIVE STREAM

Public Comment: As part of the regular meeting, the Board will accept comments from members of the public. Written comments for the regular board meeting should be submitted via email to Public.Comments@stoughton.k12.wi.us up to 30 minutes prior to the start of the meeting. Comments must not exceed 250 words and must include the name and address of the commenter. Comments that do not meet these criteria or otherwise do not comply with the Board's public comment policy will not be read. 

Graduation Requirements / Course Selection Information

Listed below are the documents you and your student will need to aid you through the course selection process for the upcoming school year. If you have questions along the way, please contact your student's counselor.

Course Selection Presentations

Click on the video presentation links below for information about required and elective classes by grade level.

Future Freshman Presentation

Current Freshman Registration Presentation 

Sophomore Course Registration Presentation

Junior Course Registration Presentation 

2019-20 Course Selection Sheets

Download the 9th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

Download the 10th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

Download the 11th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

Download the 12th Grade Course Selection Worksheet

2019-20 Course Selection Guide

The 2020-2021 Course Description Book is our comprehensive booklet listing all classes and their descriptions available in the upcoming school year.

Principal's Welcome

The Principal’s Welcome Video introduces you to our principal, Mike Kruse, and highlights some of the many positive activities taking place at Stoughton High School.

Athletics and Activities

The Athletics and Activities Presentation is a slideshow that explains the opportunities outside of the classroom available to students at Stoughton High School.

SHS Course Overview

The Course Overview Video is a chance to hear from teachers about the classes they teach and the future opportunities available in their departments.

Resources

 

CONTACT US

Andrew Burke
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609
andrew.burke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Teresa Hermanson
Social Worker
608-877-5613
teresa.hermanson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristine Schoen
Psychologist
608-877-5611
kristine.schoen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Snyder
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5618  lindsay.snyder@stoughton.k12.wi.us