COVID-19 UPDATES

Schedule changes, virtual learning, latest communications

Latest updates


College/Military Visits

Recruiter Visits:

During the school year, representatives from the military, colleges and universities visit with students during the day at SHS. These visits are a great way for our students to learn more about post-high school options in a small group setting. Students may sign up here to attend any of these visits.  Check back here often to see any updates. 

March 2020

  • 3/9    UW Oshkosh @ 1:35
  • 3/18   US National Guard @ Lunch
  • 3/19   US Army @ Lunch
  • 3/20   US Marine Corps @ Lunch
  • 3/30   UW Stout @ 12:40
  • 3/31    US Navy @ Lunch

CONTACT US

Andrew Burke
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609
andrew.burke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Teresa Hermanson
Social Worker
608-877-5613
teresa.hermanson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristine Schoen
Psychologist
608-877-5611
kristine.schoen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Snyder
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5618  lindsay.snyder@stoughton.k12.wi.us