WE'RE HIRING!

We're actively recruiting a wide variety of positions, from bus drivers to teachers to educational assistants. Learn more and apply today:

learn more

College/Military Visits

Recruiter Visits:

During the school year, representatives from the military, colleges and universities visit with students during the day at SHS. These visits are a great way for our students to learn more about post-high school options in a small group setting. Students may sign up here to attend any of these visits.  Check back here often to see any updates. 

September 2021

Tuesday September 9th 11:20-12:45 US Marines
Thursday September 16th 9:30-10:25 Madison College
Tuesday September 21st 11:20-12:45 US ARMY
Monday September 27th 9:30-10:25 Edgewood College
Monday September 27th 1:45-2:30 Colorado University
Tuesday September 28th 1:00-1:45 UW-Stevens Point
Tuesday September 28th 2:40-3:15 UW-Milwaukee
Thursday September 29th 10:30-11:15 UW-Whitewater
Thursday September 30th 1:00-1:45 Concordia University

 

October 2021

Monday October 4th 12:50-1:30 Northern Michigan
Wednesday October 6th 2:00-2:45 Marian University
Thursday October 7th 11:20-12:45 US Marines
Friday October 8th 10:30-11:15 UW-La Crosse
Monday October 11th 9:30-10:25 Tricoci University
Tuesday October 12th 9:30-10:25 Marquette University
Tuesday October 12th 11:20-12:45 US Airforce
Tuesday  October 12th  1:00-1:45 Ripon College
Monday  October 18th 9:30-10:25 University of Chicago
Tuesday October 19th 11:20-12:45 US ARMY
Tuesday October 19th 2:40-3:15 UW-Platteville 
Thursday October 20th 10:30-11:15 UW-Oshkosh
Monday October 25th 10:30-11:15 University of Dubuque
Wednesday October 27th 9:30-10:25 Drake University

 

CONTACT US

Amanda Dow
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609    amanda.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Teresa Hermanson
Social Worker
608-877-5613
teresa.hermanson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristine Schoen
Psychologist
608-877-5611
kristine.schoen@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lindsay Snyder
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5618  lindsay.snyder@stoughton.k12.wi.us