Academic & Career Planning

Academic and Career Planning (ACP) is a student-driven, adult-supported process in which students create and cultivate their own unique and information-based visions for post secondary success, obtained through self-exploration, career exploration, and the development of career management and planning skills. Chapter PI-26 is the legislation in the State of Wisconsin that requires every school district to provide academic and career planning services to pupils enrolled in grades 6 to 12 in the school district beginning in the 2017-18 school year.

CONTACT US

Fox Prairie Elementary
Ashley Billstrom-Luedtke
Counselor
(608) 877-5135
Ashley.Billstrom-Luedtke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Sara Durtschi
Psychologist
(608) 877-5106
Sara.Durtschi@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kegonsa Elementary
Jake Schultz
Counselor
(608) 877-5229
Jake.Schultz@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Website

Mary Menon
Psychologist
(608) 877-5513
Mary.Menon@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Sandhill Elementary
Brianne McGuire
Counselor
(608) 877-5406
Brianne.McGuire@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kelsey Dybevik
Psychologist
(608) 877-5410
Kelsey.Dybevik@stoughton.k12.wi.us

River Bluff Middle School
Dave Gerszewski
Counselor
(608) 877-5512
Dave.Gerszewski@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Caitlyn Kiger
Counselor
(608) 877-5511
Caitlyn.Kiger@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Mary Menon
Psychologist
(608) 877-5513
Mary.Menon@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Stoughton High School
Amanda Dow
Counselor (Students A-G)
(608) 877-5609
Amanda.Dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
(608) 877-5612
Ann.Ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
(608) 877-5614
Kristin.Natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Administration
Keli Melcher
Director of Student Services
(608) 877-5041
keli.melcher@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ashley Steffel
Administrative Assistant
(608) 877-5042
Ashley.Steffel@stoughton.k12.wi.us