BOARD MEETING

Monday, July 6 at 7 p.m.

LIVE STREAM

As part of the regular meeting, the Board will accept comments from members of the public.
Written or recorded public comments for the regular board meeting should be submitted via email to Public.Comments@stoughton.k12.wi.us or 608-877-5002 by 6:30 pm on the day listed above. (Please identify in your voicemail or include in your email the following: your name, address, and topic.)

Academic & Career Planning

Academic and Career Planning (ACP) is a student-driven, adult-supported process in which students create and cultivate their own unique and information-based visions for post secondary success, obtained through self-exploration, career exploration, and the development of career management and planning skills. Chapter PI-26 is the legislation in the State of Wisconsin that requires every school district to provide academic and career planning services to pupils enrolled in grades 6 to 12 in the school district beginning in the 2017-18 school year.

CONTACT US

Fox Prairie Elementary
Ashley Billstrom-Luedtke
Counselor
608-877-5135
Ashley.Billstrom-Luedtke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kegonsa Elementary
Jake Schultz
Counselor
608-877-5229
Jake.Schultz@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Website

Sandhill Elementary
Ethan Anderson
Counselor
608-877-5406 Ethan.Anderson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

River Bluff Middle School
Anne Fimreite
Counselor
(Purple, Gold and Blue blocks)
608-877-5511
Anne.Fimreite@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Dave Gerszewski
Counselor (Students L-Z)
(Red, Yellow and Green blocks)
608-877-5512 Dave.Gerszewski@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Stoughton High School
Andrew Burke
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609
andrew.burke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Administration
Keli Melcher
Director of Student Services
608-877-5041
keli.melcher@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lauren Woodring
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5042
lauren.woodring@stoughton.k12.wi.us