Student Services

Stoughton Area School District is committed to creating a learning environment in which more students increasingly achieve at high levels. The Department of Teaching, Learning, and Student Support, aligned with the District's Strategic Plan, directs the curriculum, programs and academic services that support student achievement. Quality indicators include assessment results and graduation rates.

The Student Services Office is located at the Administrative Educational Services Center, 320 North Street, Stoughton.  Office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.  The Student Services department includes:  

  • Special Education Services
  • Academic and Career Planning
  • Counseling (use pages in the system)
  • EL Services
  • Health Services
  • Family Resource Specialist/Social Workers
  • Risk Prevention/Compassionate Schools

Please contact our office for additional information at 608-877-5042

CONTACT US

Fox Prairie Elementary
Ashley Billstrom-Luedtke
Counselor
608-877-5135
Ashley.Billstrom-Luedtke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kegonsa Elementary
Jake Schultz
Counselor
608-877-5229
Jake.Schultz@stoughton.k12.wi.us
Website

Sandhill Elementary
Ethan Anderson
Counselor
608-877-5406 Ethan.Anderson@stoughton.k12.wi.us

River Bluff Middle School
Anne Fimreite
Counselor
(Purple, Gold and Blue blocks)
608-877-5511
Anne.Fimreite@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Dave Gerszewski
Counselor (Students L-Z)
(Red, Yellow and Green blocks)
608-877-5512 Dave.Gerszewski@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Stoughton High School
Andrew Burke
Counselor (Students A-G)
608-877-5609
andrew.burke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Ann Ash
Counselor (Students H-N)
608-877-5612
ann.ash@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Kristin Natzke
Counselor (Students O-Z)
608-877-5614
kristin.natzke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Administration
Keli Melcher
Director of Student Services
608-877-5041
keli.melcher@stoughton.k12.wi.us

Lauren Woodring
Administrative Assistant
608-877-5042
lauren.woodring@stoughton.k12.wi.us