Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
All School Field Trip to the Overture Center
-
Madison, WI
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Regular Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Norse Afternoon of Fun (Select 4th graders)
Stoughton High School Gymnasium
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Fox Prairie WFK's Meeting
-
Fox Prairie Elementary
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
WFK's Bowling Fundraiser
-
Viking Lanes
Mon, Feb 17
Regular Board Meeting
-
Board Room
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Parent-Teacher Conference
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29