Who Do I Contact?

To report my child's absence

Call the main number for the school your child attends and then press "1".

To reserve a district facility for an activity/event

We use an online system to reserve our facilities. You can access it here. If you have questions about your reservation or the process, contact Amy Lemoine at 608-877-5622 or Amy.Lemoine@Stoughton.K12.WI.US

For a question about district finances

There is a lot of information about our district on Business Services department page. To get more information, contact the district's director of business services, at 608-877-5011 or Erica.Pickett@Stoughton.k12.wi.us.

To post a community/nonprofit flyer

Please contact Becky Egan, Administrative Assistant to the district administrator, at 608-877-5002 or Becky.Egan@Stoughton.k12.wi.us.

For a list district events and/or sporting events

We post many district events like musical and theater performances to our district calendar. You can customize that calendar by building. Our varsity and junior varsity sporting events are available through a separate calendar here. If you have questions about our athletics and/or activities at Stoughton High School, contact Mel Dow at 608-877-5621 or Mel.Dow@Stoughton.K12.WI.US.

To change information in my Infinite Campus portal

Please contact Heather Lucas, our Infinite Campus Specialist, at 608-877-5045 or Heather.Lucas@Stoughton.k12.wi.us.

About district curriculum

Please contact Judy Singletary, our director of curriculum and instruction, at 608-877-5031 or Judy.Singletary@Stoughton.k12.wi.us.

To enroll at the Stoughton Area School District

Please call 608-877-5000. Please be sure to check out our enrollment page for more information, too.

About the district's food service

Please contact Michelle Madden, of Taher, at 608-877-5419 or Michelle.Madden@Stoughton.k12.wi.us, or Jenny McKenna at 608-877-5012 or Jenny.McKenna@Stoughton.k12.wi.us.

We have more information specific to each school building on our schools' Frequently Asked Questions pages.

powered by finalsite